Reiseroute Indonesien

Reisezeitraum: 28. Juli bis 20. September 2015
Reiseroute: Kota Kinabalu (Borneo) – Denpasar – Nusa Lembongan – Denpasar – Yogyakarta – Merapi – Lombok – Gili Air – Komodo – Labuhanbajo – Bajawa – Maumere – Kupang – Alor – Kepa – Kupang – Surabaya – Manado – Bunaken – Tangkoko – Manado – Makassar – Rantepao – Makassar – Denpasar – Darwin (Australien)

Für weitere Informationen und Bilder bitte auf die Städtepunkte und Reisesymbole in der Karte klicken.
zurück zur Übersicht Reiseroute

2 Kommentare

  1. Long time reader, first time commenter — so, thought I’d drop a comment..
    — and at the same time ask for a favor.

    Your wordpress site is very simplistic – hope you don’t mind me asking what theme you’re using?
    (and don’t mind if I steal it? :P)

    I just launched my small businesses site –also built in wordpress like
    yours– but the theme slows (!) the site down quite a bit.

    In case you have a minute, you can find it by searching for „royal cbd“ on Google (would appreciate any

    Keep up the good work– and take care of yourself during the coronavirus scare!


Schreibe einen Kommentar